Author Keywords

Alpha Lambda, University of Texas at El Paso; Gamma Sigma, University of Northern Iowa; Gamma Chi, Eastern Illinois University; Epsilon Eta, Radford University; Eta Gamma, Weber State University; Eta Epsilon, Southern Utah University


The Quality Chapter Award for Sigma Gamma Epsilon was established in 2010 to recognize chapters for achieving excellence by providing a quality program to its members. The 2014 recipients are announced and the qualifying criteria for the award are listed.



Digital Object Identifier (DOI)